HubSpot App

For the transfer of contacts between Dialfire and HubSpot you need at least a Dialfire account and a HubSpot account.

Please note that the data to be synchronised must ALWAYS exist in your CRM first. It is not possible to transfer existing contacts from Dialfire to your CRM! Also, a new campaign will ALWAYS be created when you connect Dialfire to your CRM. Integration into existing campaigns is not possible.

Installation

  1. Install the Dialfire App in your HubSpot account via HubSpot's App Marketplace or this link.

  2. You need to log into your HubSpot account and share access to your contacts and workflow. You will then be redirected to Dialfire where you also need to log in. It is important that your user has administrator rights in Dialfire.

  3. After successful login, you will be redirected to the app configuration page.

Configuration

Contact synchronization is based on contact lists in HubSpot and campaigns in Dialfire, i.e. all contacts in the contact list are transferred to Dialfire for further processing. Changes to contact data in Dialfire are transferred back to HubSpot. Calls and call recordings made in Dialfire show up in the activity list of the HubSpot contact.

Configuration page

On the left side, select the desired contact list in HubSpot. On the right side, select a campaign template in Dialfire. You can also set the campaign title in Dialfire. Then click Create.

This creates the connection and also a new campaign in Dialfire. An additional entry appears on the configuration page where the connection can be further configured.

The configuration can be changed at any time. If you want to adjust the configuration at a later time, you just need to open the configuration page again.

To change the configuration of your connection, click Edit.

On the left side you can define which fields of your contact should be transferred to Dialfire. By default, many fields are already selected. You can adjust this setting at any time. Changes to the fields you have activated here will also be transferred back from Dialfire to HubSpot.

On the right side you can select the Dialfire Task in which the contacts should be imported. In most cases you can keep the default setting.

As soon as you press Edit again, the changes will become active.

To transfer the contacts from your HubSpot contact list to Dialfire, please press Synchronize. This will start the contact synchronization. From now on, synchronization will be automatic, i.e. new contacts in the contact list will automatically be transferred to Dialfire. Deleted contacts or contacts that are moved out of the contact list in HubSpot are also removed from Dialfire.

The connection can be deleted via Delete.

You can create as many connections as you want. For example, you could create a contact list in HubSpot for initial lead calls and a list for follow-up calls and call them in different campaigns in Dialfire. But you can also make multiple calls in Dialfire within a single campaign if you adjust the Taskflow accordingly.

Dialfire contact telephony

Log in to Dialfire to call the contacts from your HubSpot contact list.

For each HubSpot contact list you link to Dialfire, a new campaign is created in your Dialfire account.

Call Settings

Depending on which campaign template you have chosen, different tasks and contact forms are automatically created in Dialfire. You can adjust this default configuration to your individual needs at any time.

If you have not used Dialfire yet, please have a look at our documentation or contact our support team.

Common to all campaign templates is the "Hubspot Push" webhook task. Through this task, contact changes and call results are transferred from Dialfire to HubSpot. By default, the Taskflow is already configured to transfer the changes to HubSpot following each call. However, you can always customize the Taskflow according to your own needs.

Contact Form

The same applies to the campaign contact form. It is also preconfigured and can be customized according to your requirements.